Committees of the Board

Sr No	Name of the Committee*	Name of the Chairman / Member	Chairman/ Member
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Rajiv S. Khanna	Member
3	Stakeholders Grievance Committee	Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Member
		Mr. Shyamsunder V. Atre	Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Rajiv S. Khanna	Member
		Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Member

^{*}All the Committees have been re-constituted w.e.f. 17.01.2017, in view of unfortunate demise of Dr. Bhupendra M. Saraiya, Independent Director on 17.01.2017, who was a member in all the above mentioned committees of the Board of Directors of the Company.